The LAFRA is the FRA Auxillary. The NW Region has multiple Branches with units attached.

This 2021-22 officers are as follows:

Regional President Northwest – Teresa Addison (Unit 97 – Whidbey Island, WA) at

Regional Vice President –Jena Shadwick (Unit 382 – Gem State, Nampa, ID) at

Regional Secretary/Treasurer – Aaron Taggert (Unit 97 – Whidbey Island, WA) at