NW Region FRA and LAFRA elects new officers for 2014-15

NW Regional Announcements

NW Regional Announcements

This evening in Spokane at the NW Regional convention, the shipmates and auxiliary members elected the officer to lead the region for the 2014-15 association year.

The new officers are:
RPNW-Elect Mike Archer of Wyoming Branch #59, Cheyenne, WY
RVPNW JJ Wynn of Honolulu/Pearl Harbor Branch #46, Honolulu, HI

NWR Sec/Treas PRPNW Hazel Bettencourt has 1 additional year left on her term

NVP John Ippert of Honolulu/Pearl Harbor Branch #46 did the installation of officers, while LAFRA NP Carolyn Whitaker of B. Duke Woody Unit #147, Sanford, FL installed the LAFRA officers.

LAFRA RPNW-Elect Lauren Wynn of Honolulu/Pearl Harbor Unit #46, Honolulu, HI
LAFRA RVPNW (PRPNW)Dyanne Tryon of Seattle Unit #18, Montlake Terrace, WA

LAFRA NWR Sec/Treas Mary Archer has 1 additional year left on her term.

2014-09-20 10.52.38

Picture 1 of 46